News

Silent Destroyer Weekend

Posted by Pushaway on October 4, 2012 at 6:55 PM

Time to get your grind on again!!! TD Mode! 

 

 Tankers!

 

This weekend is all about our stealthiest armored vehicles; those blasted tank destroyers! If you've never played one, or even if you're a long time fan, this weekend is a good time to earn some bonus credits while playing them, or cash in on one of our other discounts.

 

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on October 5, 2012 and lasting until 04:00 PDT on October, 8 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

 

30% discount on the following Premium Vehicle:


 Dicker Max


50% discount on the following Premium Vehicle:


 T-25


Credit income bonus: +70%


SU-85

S-35 CA

T49

StuG III



Crew experience bonus : +50% for all tanks

 

Discount on crew skill reset: 50% for all tanks

Categories: None